800 - 359 - 3456
BMI Imaging

Washington Microfiche Scanning Solution

Digital ReeL is a holistic microfiche scanning solution ideal for Washington government agencies and companies. Located in the heart of Silicon Valley, BMI’s secure conversion facility are capable of handling the most secure information. 

We scan the entire microfiche, creating a virtual replica of your microfiche records. The Digital ReeL microfiche scanning solution includes an online viewer that emulates microfiche retrieval from a physical reader printer. Citizens, employees and customers retrieve virtual microfiche records from the Digital ReeL application, avoiding the need to use physical microfiche and legacy reader printers.

With customers nationwide (read our case studies), Digital ReeL is the Washington microfiche scanning solution you have been looking for.

Digital ReeL Video Overview

Davidson County, Tennessee Customer Interview

What Makes the Digital ReeL Microfiche Scanning Solution Unique?

Install At Your Location or Leverage the Cloud

Contact us to learn more about our Washington microfiche scanning solution.
(800) FLY-FILM

BMI Imaging Systems | 1115 E. Arques Avenue, Sunnyvale California 94085 | 800-359-3456 | 408-736-7444 | Sacramento California 95834

Privacy Policy | Sitemap | Google+

Document management and microfilm scanning experts serving Seattle, Spokane, Tacoma, Vancouver, Bellevue, Yakima
Washington Microfilm Conversion, Washington Microfilm Scanning, Washington Microfiche Conversion, Washington Microfiche Scanning

Auburn, Bellevue, Bellingham, Benton, Benton County, Chelan County, Clallam County, Clark County, Cowlitz County, Everett, Federal Way, Franklin County, Grant County, Grays Harbor County Island County, Kennewick, Kent, King County, Kirkland, Kitsap County, Kittitas County, Lacey, Lakewood, Lewis County, Marysville, Mason County, Okanogan County, Olympia Pasco, Pierce County, Redmond, Renton, Richland, Sammamish, Seattle, Shoreline, Skagit County, Snohomish County Spokane County, Spokane Valley, Stevens County, Tacoma, Thurston County, Vancouver, Walla Walla County Whatcom County, Whitman County, Yakima County