After creating the new user, the new user needs to be added to a group. From the Users Screen, you can add the user to a Group by clicking on the Group button. It is the button to the right of the x button.
Your access is restricted with predefined location allowed. Typically, the allowed locations are from your company network. Your Digital ReeL admininstrator can provide an updated allow list to BMI if needed.